Contact

Your contact to FRIGOLOGO

Do you have a question about our transports and services? Send us a message – we will be happy to help you.

Get a non-binding offer

Locations

FRIGOLOGO Lebensmittellogistik GmbH
Gewerbestraße 13
A-5201 Seekirchen
Tel.: +43 (0) 6212/4400-0
Fax: +43 (0) 6212/4400-270
E-Mail: seekirchen@frigologo.at

FRIGOLOGO Lebensmittellogistik GmbH
Industriestraße 3
A-2326 Maria Lanzendorf
Tel.: +43 (0) 2235/405-0
Fax: +43 (0) 2235/405-829
E-Mail: mlanzendorf@frigologo.at

FRIGOLOGO Lebensmittellogistik GmbH
Am Campus 4, Halle 6a
A-2431 Enzersdorf an der Fischa
Tel.: +43 (0) 2230/80083
E-Mail: enzersdorf@frigologo.at

FRIGOLOGO Lebensmittellogistik GmbH
Voralpenkreuz 3
A-4642 Sattledt
Tel.: +43 (0) 7244/80870 -0
Fax: +43 (0) 7244/80870-229
E-Mail: sattledt@frigologo.at

FRIGOLOGO Lebensmittellogistik GmbH
Hans-Thalhammer-Straße 28 a
A-8501 Lieboch bei Graz
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136/62131
E-Mail: frigograz@frigologo.at

Frigologo d.o.o.
Smartinska 102
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: +386 (0) 1/ 520 8 200
Fax: +386 (0) 1/520 8 207
Email: info@frigologo.si
http://www.frigologo.si/

Contact Persons

Sales

hannes ploebst

Hannes Plöbst

Sales Western Austria
Salzburg, Upper Austria, Carinthia, Tyrol, Vorarlberg

Gewerbestraße 13
5201 Seekirchen
Tel.: +43 676 88 717 267
E-Mail: hannes.ploebst@frigologo.at

Christoph Niemann

Christoph Niemann

Sales Eastern Austria
Vienna, Lower Austria, Styria

Industriestraße 3
2326 Maria Lanzendorf
Tel.: +43 676 88 717 256
E-Mail: christoph.niemann@frigologo.at

gerhard hofer international vertrieb

Gerhard Hofer

Sales International

Gewerbestraße 13
5201 Seekirchen
Tel.: +43 676 88 717 255
E-Mail: gerhard.hofer@frigologo.at

Human Resources Management

Elisabeth Korb

Human Resources Management

Gewerbestraße 13
5201 Seekirchen
Tel.: +43 6212 4400-604
E-Mail: elisabeth.korb@frigologo.at

Accounting

FRIGOLOGO Lebensmittellogistik GmbH
Gewerbestraße 13
5201 Seekirchen
Tel.: +43 (0)6212 4400 0
E-Mail: accounting@frigologo.at

Contact form

* Mandatory fields